129 Shares

In the 2020 to be held by the Hungarian Kennel Club and its organizations national and international dog shows calendar.

For the exhibition information, please, click on the orange links.

Month Date Day Type Venue
February 13. Thursday FeHoVa
Winter Dog Show
CACIB I.
Budapest
Hungexpo
February 14. Friday FeHoVa
Winter Dog Show
CACIB II.
Budapest
Hungexpo
February 15. Saturday

FeHoVa
Winter Dog Show
CACIB III.

Budapest
Hungexpo
February 16. Sunday FeHoVa
Winter Dog Show
CACIB IV.
Budapest
Hungexpo
June 20. Saturday CACIB I. Pápa>>
June 21. Sunday CACIB II. Pápa>>
July 18. Saturday Hound Breeds
CAC
Kaposvár>>
July 31. Friday CACIB I. Debrecen>>
August 01. Saturday CAC Debrecen>>
August 01. Saturday Night CACIB Debrecen>>
August 02. Sunday CACIB II. Debrecen>>
August 20. Thursday CACIB I.
Special champion title acquisition
(3 x CAC)!
Szilvásvárad>>
August 21. Friday CACIB II.
Crufts Qualifications Show

Special champion title acquisition
(3 x CAC)!
Szilvásvárad>>
August 22. Saturday CACIB III.
Special champion title acquisition

(3 x CAC)!
Szilvásvárad>>
August 30. Sunday CAC Makó>>
September 05. Saturday CAC Jászberény
September 12. Saturday CAC I. Hajdúdorog>>
September 13. Sunday CAC II. Hajdúdorog>>
Szeptember 18. Friday CACIB I. Kecskemét>>
September 19. Saturday CACIB II. Kecskemét>>
September 20. Sunday CACIB III. Kecskemét>>
Szeptember 26. Szombat CAC I. Zalaegerszeg>>
Szeptember 27. Vasárnap CAC II. Zalaegerszeg>>
October 02. Friday CACIB I.
Special champion title acquisition
(3 x CAC)!
Komárom
October 03. Saturday CACIB II.
Crufts Qualifications Show
Special champion title acquisition
(3 x CAC)!
Komárom
October 04. Sunday CACIB III.
Derby Show
Special champion title acquisition
(3 x CAC)!
Komárom
October 18. Sunday CAC Dunaújváros
October 24. Saturday CAC Szolnok
October 30. Friday CACIB I. Békéscsaba
October 31. Saturday CACIB II.
Békéscsaba
November 01. Sunday CACIB III.
Békéscsaba
November 27. Friday Budapest Winner
CACIB
Budapest
November 28. Saturday Morning
Hungarian National Dog Breeds
Special CAC
Budapest
November 28. Saturday Afternoon
Champion of Champion Show
Budapest
November 29. Saturday President’s Cup
CACIB Show
Budapest
December 05. Saturday CACIB I. Pécs
December 06. Sunday CACIB II. Pécs


Source: MEOESZ, the Hungarian Kennel Club official website