448 Shares

The calendar of events of the 2021 National CAC, International CACIB, and other Special Dog Shows, Club Shows to be held by the Hungarian Kennel Club and its member organizations, and the 4-days series of events, the FCI EUROPEAN DOG SHOW of 2021 (will be held in Budapest, the capital city of Hungary) exhibition calendar.

Month Date Day Type Venue
June 04. Friday RESTART CACIB I.
Special champion title acquisition
(3 x CAC)!
Komárom>>
June 05. Saturday RESTART CACIB II.
Special champion title acquisition
(3 x CAC)!
Komárom>>
June 06. Sunday RESTART CACIB III.
Special champion title acquisition
(3 x CAC)!
Komárom>>
June 19. Saturday CAC I. Pécs
June 20. Sunday CAC II. Pécs
June 26. Saturday CAC of
Hound Breeds
Kaposvár
June 26. Saturday Saint Hubertus
Hunting CAC
Kaposvár
June 27. Sunday CAC Mosonmagyaróvár
July 03. Saturday CAC I. Nyíregyháza
July 04. Sunday CAC II. Nyíregyháza
July 10. Saturday CAC I. Békéscsaba
July 11. Sunday CAC II. Békéscsaba
July 16. Friday CACIB I. Sárvár
July 17. Saturday CACIB II
Sárvár
July 18. Sunday CACIB III
Sárvár
July 30. Friday CACIB I.
Special champion title acquisition
(3 x CAC)!
Debrecen
July 31. Saturday Night CACIB
Special champion title acquisition
(3 x CAC)!
Debrecen
August 01. Sunday CACIB II.
Special champion title acquisition
(3 x CAC)!
Debrecen
August 07. Saturday CACIB I. Pápa
August 08. Sunday CACIB II. Pápa
August 14. Saturday
morning
CACIB I. Miskolc
August 14. Saturday
afternoon
CAC
Miskolc
August 15. Sunday CACIB II. Miskolc
August 21. Saturday Gellén Tibor Memorial CAC I. Vasszécsény
August 22. Sunday Gellén Tibor Memorial CAC II. Vasszécsény
August 28. Saturday CACIB I. Székesfehérvár
August 29. Sunday CACIB II. Székesfehérvár
September 03. Friday CACIB I. Hódmezővásárhely
September 04. Saturday CACIB II. Hódmezővásárhely
September 05. Sunday CACIB III. Hódmezővásárhely
September 10. Friday CACIB I. Kecskemét
September 11. Saturday CACIB II. Kecskemét
September 12. Sunday CACIB III. Kecskemét
September 18. Saturday CAC I. Zalaegerszeg
September 19. Sunday CAC II. Zalaegerszeg
September 25. Saturday World Cup of Hunting Dog Breeds
Special CAC
Komárom
September 26. Sunday “Diana Cup”
CACIB I.
Komárom
September 27. Monday “Diana Cup”
CACIB II.
Komárom
September 28. Tuesday “Diana Cup”
CACIB III.
Komárom
October 17. Sunday CAC Szeged
October 22. Friday CACIB I.
Special champion title acquisition
(3 x CAC)!
Komárom
October 23. Saturday CACIB II.
Crufts Qualifications Show
Special champion title acquisition
(3 x CAC)!
Komárom
October 24. Sunday CACIB III.
Derby Show
Special champion title acquisition
(3 x CAC)!

Komárom
October 30. Saturday CAC Salgótarján
December 28. Thuesday Grand Prix Winner
CACIB
Budapest, Hungexpo>>
December 29. Wednesday EUROPEAN DOG SHOW
VI. – VII. – IX. – X. group
Crufts Qualification
Budapest, Hungexpo>>
December 30. Thursday EUROPEAN DOG SHOW
II. – V. – VIII. group
Budapest, Hungexpo>>
December 31. Friday EUROPEAN DOG SHOW
I. – III. – IV. group
Budapest, Hungexpo>>

FCI EUROPEAN DOG SHOW 2021
Hungary – Budapest
Show calendar and the schedule of programs soon!


Source: The FCI, the MEOESZ and the FCI EUROPEAN Dog Show 2021 Hungary Budapest official websites

Please, share this post to reach as many exhibitor and interested people as possible! Thank you!🙂


If you are a dog exhibitor, or if you are interested the world of dog shows, then you visit my official website, where you can viewed on english language all information about all Hungarian CAC + CACIB Dog Show, also about the Shows of Breed. And where you will viewed soon an all information of the FCI European Dog Show of 2021, the judge lists, the entry deadlines and entry fees too on english language.


a


You can find the official website of Ildikó Vámosi, author of dog articles, on the next link, please, click:

https://ildikovamosi.hu/

🙂❤️ I am waiting with useful articles the dog lovers, the dog owners of pet, the breeders, the exhibitors and everyone, who loves dogs! ❤️ 🙂

🙂 Please, follow my work in the future also, and read my articles! 🙂

❤️ 🙂 I waiting you with love and many valuable articles! 🙂❤️

🙂 Thank you for your visit! 🙂